Now loading.
Please wait.

Menu

(+20) 2 / 26904760

info@shoteco.com

Contacts

Contacts
Contacts

SHOTEC S.A.E (HQ)

 

 

contact info

2 New Marwa Buildings, Ahmed Tayseer st., Helipolis,Cairo, Egypt.

(+20) 02 269047-60/61

(+20) 2 269047-62

info@shoteco.com

SHOTEC Warehouse & Service Center

 

contact info

17 First Industrial Zone, 6th October City, Egypt.

(+20) 02 38200618

(+20) 02 38200615

info@shoteco.com

SHOTEC GmbH

 

 

contact info

Kirneckweg 3, 78655 Dunningen, Germany.

(+49) 07403 / 914455

(+49) 07403 / 914466

info@shoteco.de

SHOTEC Qatar

 

 

contact info

Street 4 wekalat road, Mars Building, Industrial area PO. 148, Doha, Qatar

(+974) 55513097

(+974) 44167895

info@shotec-gulf.com

Our Team

Mr. Mohamed Bohnacker Shorosh

Chairman

e-mail: bohnacker.shorosh@shoteco.com

 

Dr. Mohamed Hassan

General Manager

e-mail: mohamed.hassan@shoteco.com

Mr. Said Hamza

Commercial Manager

e-mail: said.hamza@shoteco.com

  

Mr. Ayman Shohood

Financial and Administration Manager

e-mail: ayman.shohood@shoteco.com

Eng. Mahmoud El Shahawy

Marketing and Sales Manager

e-mail: mahmoud.elshahawy@shoteco.com

 

AsmaaHassan.jpg - 362.8 kb

Eng. Asmaa Hassan

Quality Management

e-mail: Projects.sales4@shoteco.com

Eng. Mohamed Yossry

Sales for Multi Screw, Progressive Cavity Pumps,

Vacuum, Side Channel and Chemical Pumps

e-mail: mohamed.yossry@shoteco.com

 

Mr. Mahmoud Mokhtar

Sales for Piping Bulk materials, Mechanical seals,

Couplings and Valves

e-mail: mahmoud.mokhtar@shoteco.com

Eng. Karim Moustafa

Service and after sales Manager

e-mail: karim.mostafa@shoteco.com

 

Eng. Tawab Abd Naeem

Service and after sales Engineer

Safety Manager

e-mail: tawab.abdelnaeem@shoteco.com

Mr. Hisham Adam

Accounting Manager

e-mail: hesham.adam@shoteco.com

  

Mr. Mohamed Sabry

Purchasing and Logistics

e-mail: mohamed.sabry@shoteco.com

Ms. Sarah Hussein

Sales Executive Secretary

All Other Products

e-mail: info@shoteco.com